Inner West Locksmiths

107 - 113 Booth St

Annandale NSW 2038

Call 02 9660 1811

Email : sales@innerwestsecurity.com

 

 

 

 

Inner West Locksmiths are easy to get to via public transport or by car. Being a Locksmith Located in Sydney's Inner West on the corner of View St & Johnston St, Annandale 2038.

 

 

Opening Hours :

Emergency 24/7 Service -Call 02 9660 1811

POLICE MASTER LICENCE #407546208

 

  • Friday 24th December-            8am-3pm
  • Saturday 25th December-        CLOSED
  • Sunday 26th December-          CLOSED
  • Monday 27th December-          CLOSED
  • Tuesday 28th December-         CLOSED
  • Wednesday 29th December-   CLOSED
  • Thursday 30th December-       CLOSED
  • Friday 31st December-            CLOSED
  • Saturday 1st January-             CLOSED
  • Sunday 2nd January-              CLOSED
  • Monday 3rd January-              CLOSED
  • Tuesday 4th January- 8am-4pm - Normal trading resume

 

 Retail Shop - Opening Hours

Monday  8.00am- 4.00pm
Tuesday  8.00am- 4.00pm
Wednesday  8.00am- 4.00pm
Thursday  8.00am- 4.00pm
Friday  8.00am- 4.00pm
Saturday  After Hours Emergency Service Only
Sunday & Out Of Hours After Hours Emergency Service Only

 

 

Payment Method : We accept all credit cards, Visa, Mastercard, Cash, Eftpos

 

 

Also Trading as :

L & C Locksmiths, Inner West Security, Annandale Locksmiths & Security, Newtown Locksmiths

Click here to see the areas we service.